• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grå Circle

Free sketch of your website? Test Weblify.se

About us

Our vision is that all young people know their worth in society and find their own ways to work and dreams.

 

We create inspirational collaboration in school - working life. We engage volunteers from working life who inspire students to see the opportunities in the job market.

 

My Dream Now offers a concrete program for inspirational collaboration school-work life. Employers who want to take active social responsibility are paying partners and offer their employees to get involved.

 

We prioritize elementary- and high schools in areas with the great potential, where many young people lack adult role models with inspiring jobs.

 

My Dream Now is driven by the social company Creador AB. 

twitter.png
Facebook.png
Linkedin.png

Stockholm

Phone: 070 090 26 13

E-mail: jennifer.ericsson@mydreamnow.se

Jennifer Ericsson

Regional manager Stockholm. School manager Thorildsplans gymnasium, Enbacksskolan, Vårbyskolan, Järvaskolan

Phone: 070-874 72 23

E-mail: petra.ramsten@mydreamnow.se

Petra Ramsten 

Program coordinator. School manager Kvarnhagsskolan, Fittjaskolan, Grindtorpsskolan

Phone: 073 074 66 62

E-mail: sarah.andersson@mydreamnow.se

Sarah Andersson

Program coordinator. School manager Kärrtorps gymnasium, Östbergaskolan, Hässelbygårdsskolan

Phone: 073 311 39 93 

E-mail: haddy.foon@mydreamnow.se

Haddy Foon 

Marketing and communication manager

Simon Fromm​​
Administrator digital development

Reza Rezvani
Programkoordinator

Peter Bianconi
Volontär inom försäljning 

Gothenburg and Skåne

Phone:  076 085 04 04

E-mail: isaac.haasen@mydreamnow.se

Isaac Hassén, Regional manager

Phone: 070 090 26 14
E-mail: lova.pettersson@mydreamnow.se

Lova Pettersson, Program administrator

Operations Manager

Phone: 070 449 96 12
E-mail: jonas.bygdeson@mydreamnow.se

Email us: forname.surname@mydreamnow.se

Jonas Bygdeson

CEO & Founder

We use cookies to provide the services and functions offered on our website, and to give our users a good experience. READ MORE